My Fix Up Look Sharp shopping spree

Seeing as I’m doing so well with my #secondhandfirst pledge (sourcing 95% of my wardrobe second-hand) I thought I might reward myself. I’d been meaning to place an order with Fix Up Look Sharp ever since its fantastic website launched a few weeks ago.

Fix Up Look Sharp is CLIC Sargent’s in-house up-cycled clothing range, which transforms charity shop donations into unique fashion pieces. CLIC Sargent is the UK’s leading cancer charity for children and young people, and their families.

The thing I love about this brand, apart from all the proceeds going to a great charity, is that each piece is truly unique. One its gone, its gone.

Straight away I was drawn to these navy blue dungarees with white polka dots, that had been modelled so well by Charlotte Eades (@charlotteeades_) on the FULS website. She is their amazing brand ambassador. So I snapped them up and here they are.

Dungarees

FULS navy blue and white polka dot dungarees, £40.

I’ve been bitten by the tartan bug this winter and found this cute skirt with button down front.

Tartan skirt

FULS tartan flannel skirt with button down front, £20.

FULS tartan skirt

And this comfy over-sized denim shirt with patterned fabric collar detail.

Denim shirt

FULS over-size denim shirt with patterned fabric collar detail, £28.

Denim shirt

FULS over-size denim shirt with patterned fabric collar detail, £28.

The clothes are great quality, well-made and have a style that makes outfits truly individual. So glad I found out about them. By the way – they have a great range of men’s clothes too and if you are looking for a cool Christmas jumper, this is the place to go.

You can follow Fix Up Look Sharp on:

Website: https://fuls.clicsargent.org.uk/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FULSClothing

Tumblr: http://fulsclothing.tumblr.com/

Instagram: http://instagram.com/fixuplooksharp_cs

Fix Up Look Sharp

Fix Up Look Sharp

2 thoughts on “My Fix Up Look Sharp shopping spree

Leave a Reply

